Damn That Row Gage!

I should have known no matter how much I dont think it should matter that it really does.  The hat I tried to make is not going to work out.  It’s okay because I have another pattern that should work for that yarn and I do still want to make the beret.  I tricked myself into thinking that just because I was getting the right amount of stitches per inch that would be all that mattered.  What can I say other than that this is a learning experience and I should have known better.

Oh well.

Hopefully my tomatoes dont die.  And no, I’m not melodramatic much.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

