Claire is Evil

I was asleep early this morning when I heard a sound, about 4AM.  At first I wasnt sure if I was dreaming or if it was real but I kept hearing it.  It was right next to my ear.  I rolled over to see Claire eating the shoots out of one of the pots.  It’s not like she had the courtesy to wait until I was at work, then munch while no one was around to see.  They’ve been in the window for nearly 2 weeks now and she hasnt paid attention to them until today.  Did I mention it was 4 o’clock in the morning?!

There are 2 starter pots with some shoots in them and hopefully they will still be there when I get home from work.  I’m going to start some broccoli just for her.  How much do you want to bet she’ll just ignore it because it’s hers and not mine.

She also threw up a hairball (it must have been before her early morning broccoli snack because I didnt get back to sleep) in the bathroom this morning which I didnt find out about until I stepped in it after turning on the water for my shower.

The grey beast mascarading as a cat gets two evil points this morning.

Evil.  Evil grey beast.

This entry was posted in Evil Grey Beast. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

