All signed up

I registered for the Sock Summit today.  I’m taking 3, 3 hour classes:

Dont Knock Knee Socks

Paint Your Toes: Stranded colour knitting for socks

Knitting Happily Ever After: Ergonomics for Knitters

In fall, winter, and spring I’d rather wear knee socks instead of tights or panty hose.  Sometimes when I knit I get sore so an ergonomics class sounded like a good idea.  Maybe then I will learn not to bunch up my left shoulder when I K2tog.

Thank You Mom and Dad for sending me my birthday gift early.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

